European People's Party (EPP)— Presidency





	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	Manfred Weber	President	Germany
Mr	Paulo Rangel	Treasurer	Portugal
Mr	Thanasis Bakolas	Secretary General	Greece
Mr	Johannes Hahn	Vice-President	Austria
Ms	Mariya Gabriel	Vice-President	Bulgaria
Ms	Dubravka Šuica	Vice-President	Croacia
Mr	Petteri Orpo	Vice-President	Finland
Mr	David McAllister	Vice-President	Germany
Mr	Antonio Tajani	Vice-President	Italy
Ms	Esther de Lange	Vice-President	Netherlands
Mr	Andrzej Halicki	Vice-President	Poland
Mr	Siegfried Mureşan	Vice-President	Romania
Mr	Esteban González Pons	Vice-President	Spain
Ms	Ursula von der Leyen	Vice-President	Germany
Ms	Roberta Metsola	Vice-President	Malta
Mr	Olgierd Geblewicz	Vice-President	Poland

Governing Body composition as published in the Official Journal of Belgium on 16 September 2022 and confirmed by notification to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 1 March 2024.